School Board school board is a body organized to develop, formulate, and recommend to the rector and administration, educational policies for St. Agnes Cathedral School. Educational Policies may include, but are not limited to, curriculum, staffing, finance, equipment, enrichment activities, facilities, plant maintenance and repair, general school standards, and dissemination of information. The Board promotes the implementation of policy, upon approval by the rector. The implementation of policy is the responsibility of the rector through the principal.

The board consists of twelve members. The rector, principal, president(s) of the parent organizations are ex-officio members.

Each member shall serve a term of three years. Members are eligible for one subsequent term.

Membership on the board is limited to adult (age 21 or older) members of St. Agnes Cathedral Parish and parents/guardians of children attending St. Agnes Cathedral School. Parents residing outside the parish may serve their elected term only as long as their children are enrolled in St. Agnes Cathedral School.

2018 -2019 School Board
 President Anne Durnan
  Shaun Barry

Christopher Bendowski

Atul Bhalla

Jeff Byrnes

Kerri Davi

Jessica Kear

Bethany Knox

Jose Prince

Francis Ruchalski

Alison Spahn

Colleen Whaley
 Ex-Offico Members
Cathedral Rector Msgr. William Koenig 
School Principal Mrs. Cecilia St. John 
Mothers' Club President Jennifer Austin
Fathers' Club President John Moravcik
Parent School Association Co-Presidents Anne Nelson
Sue Gatti

Calendar of Events

   School Board Meeting
   Jun 18 2019 at 07:30 PM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.